Once you reach the user number of 1000, you won't be able to send any more notifications to your users. However, we will keep collecting more users. We will send you some notices in advance, so that you can choose to resize your plan. If you don't resize your plan, you will not be able to continue to send notifications. You can upgrade your plan at any time and start sending notifications again.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org for custom plans.
A user is someone who has your app installed on their device.
Yes, you can downgrade your plan at any time. However you can't send notifications if the limit is lower than the number of users that you currently have.